CONTACTS

ATLANTIC COAST

Marcus Hill
Eastern Regional Sales Manager MONDO USA, Inc.
T: 434-660-5009
mhill@mondousa.com


NORTHWEST AND SOUTHWEST

Garret Davelaar
North American Contract Division Manager MONDO USA, Inc.
T: 425-931-8711
gdavelaar@mondousa.com


Midwest

Kiefer USA
800-322-5448
info@kieferusa.com


FOR SAMPLES, CUSTOMER SERVICE AND IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE:

Lisa Wolffe
Sales and Marketing Support Manager-Contract Division MONDO USA, Inc.
T: 610-834-3835
C: 610-639-4330
F: 610-834-3837
lwolffe@mondousa.com
SAMPLES: samples@mondousa.com

ONTARIO, MARTIMES, WESTERN CANADA

Fernanda Coin, LEED® AP
National Contract Sales Manager, Canada Mondo America Inc.
C: 647.504.5103
fcoin@mondousa.com


QUEBEC

Bill Mylett
Contract Sales Manager Mondo America, Inc.
T: (514) 953-3659
bmylett@mondousa.com


FOR SAMPLES, CUSTOMER SERVICE AND IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE:

Jodie Latour
Contract Sales Coordinator, Canada Société Mondo America Inc
Ph: 450-967-5838
Fax: 450-663-7927
jlatour@mondousa.com
SAMPLES: samples@mondousa.com


UNITED STATES AND NORTH AMERICA

Garret Davelaar
North American Contract Division Manager Mondo USA, Inc.
T: 425-931-8711
gdavelaar@mondousa.com

LATINOAMÉRICA Y EL CARIBE / LATIN AMERICA AND THE CARIBBEAN

Mondo USA, Inc.
T: 450-967-6616
mondo@mondousa.com

MUESTRAS / SAMPLES: samples@mondousa.com